Sweat Records

RECORD STORE • COFFEE SHOP • EVENT SPACE • EST. 2005, MIAMI

5505 NE 2nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33137
Tel. (786) 693-9309

We Are The Punx 2!

Churchill's Pub

Add to calendar

WE ARE THE PUNX 2 PRESENTED BY: PUNX STAY DEKT PRODUCTIONS, TATTOO PUNKS AND OUTRAGEOUS TATTOOS

Pre-Sale tickets being sold now (includes FREE fest poster!) https://www.eventbrite.com/e/we-are-the-punx-2-tickets-55063033014?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

CHURCHILLS PUB – 5501 N.E. 2nd Ave. Miami FL 33137

FEST DATES: Friday May 31-Sunday June 2, 2019 Doors at 6:30 PM each day Monday June 3 -BEACH DAY / AFTER PARTY (TBA)

BANDS:

Tom And Boot Boys (Japan) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wG-Eeqw6ORk

The Virus (Philly) https://www.viruspunks.com

Thulsa Doom (NYC) https://thulsadoomnyc.bandcamp.com

Who Killed Spikey Jacket (Who Cares) https://youtu.be/7DZAuorVBIw

Chips Ov Oi (Edmonton, Canada) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SMpUTV7vcE

No Klasse (Vancouver, Canada) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gswAA0JVh30

Dirty Work (Toronto, Canada) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KeXkPbbwijU

Parasitix (Phillipsburg, New Jersey) https://theparasitix.bandcamp.com

Police Shit (LA) https://policeshit.bandcamp.com

Moose Knuckle (Boston) https://mooseknucklepunx.bandcamp.com

Revolt (Boston) https://revoltpunx.bandcamp.com

D-Sagawa (Boston) https://d-sagawa666.bandcamp.com

Wrekt! (Nashville) https://wrekt.bandcamp.com

Black Mass (Boston) https://blackmassband.bandcamp.com

Reapermanser (Miami) https://reapermanser666.bandcamp.com

Atomic Cretins (Philly) https://atomiccretins.bandcamp.com

Soap Charge (Tulsa) https://soapcharge.bandcamp.com/releases

The Grip (Philly) https://thegrip.bandcamp.com

D-Con (Riverside, California) https://dconpunx.bandcamp.com/album/d-con

Splatter (Miami) https://bvirecords.bandcamp.com/album/splatter-crime-spree-ep

Sewer Slutz (Miami) https://sewerslutz.bandcamp.com

Rotten Stiches (Atlanta) https://rottenstitches.bandcamp.com

The Horribles (Pasco County) https://www.reverbnation.com/thehorribles

Short Fuse (SLC) https://www.facebook.com/Shortfusestreetpunx/

1983 The Band (West Palm Beach) http://www.1983punks.com

Dog Shit (Toilet!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPEFhrIxs7I

Que Asko (Miami) https://www.facebook.com/askomiami/

Sponge (Crack rock springs) https://spongeband.bandcamp.com

The Nightmare (Orlando) https://invisibleaudio.bandcamp.com/album/nightmare-world

Antifaces (Miami) https://antifaces.bandcamp.com

Sewerside Bombers (Ft Laudy) https://sewersidebombers.bandcamp.com

Prolapse (Boston)

Brute (Miami)

Real People (Broward)

Dextro (Miami)

——————————- Public Transportation: For bus schedules in the area please visit www.miamidade.gov/transit ——————————- Lodging: (Cheapest hotels within 1 mile of Churchills Pub)

Shalimar Motel 6200 Biscayne Blvd. Miami FL 33138

Sinbad Motel 6150 Biscayne Blvd. Miami FL 33137

New Yorker Boutique Hotel 6500 Biscayne Blvd. Miami FL 33138 —————————————————- See you in the pit! Please share this event and don’t forget to invite your friends!

#wearethepunxfest #wearethepunx2

5501 NE 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33137, USA